Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Fishy Forum Fishy Boards Classic Threads › Its happening!!! The takeover!!!
Moderators: Moderator
Users Browsing Forum
No Members and 39 Guests

Its happening!!! The takeover!!!

This thread currently has 263,197 views. Print
117 Pages Prev ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 ... Next All Recommend Thread
July 30, 2019, 11:53am
Guest User
Quoted from Ipswin

Here we go again, have a pop at Swin time. Whats the matter ? Tired of attacking Nick Dale for telling the truth already?

As opposed to Swin having a go at GTFC time when they lose, and only then!

Reply: 720 - 1162
Ipswin
July 30, 2019, 12:24pm
Vodka Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.10
Rep Score: +44 / -47
Approval: -3,552
Gold Stars: 89
Quoted from 123614

As opposed to Swin having a go at GTFC time when they lose, and only then!

You want me to have a go when they win? It can be arranged

As far as 'having a go at GTFC' is concerned I am a mere amateur compared to the Fenty knockers, the ticketing procedure moaners, the 'club PR is crap' brigade, the early kick off complainers, the 'sound system is crap' claimants and the many others who want virtually everything at the club changed

On bended knee is no way to be free - Peter R de Vries

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse.....=public_profile_post
Private Message
Reply: 721 - 1162
GollyGTFC
July 30, 2019, 12:54pm

Whiskey Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.68
Rep Score: +19 / -11
Approval: +5,977
Gold Stars: 356
My opinion...

Shutes will have backers/investors lined up but it will be dependent on a new stadium. Once the new stadium deal is agree and the contracts signed off with ABP then I think it will unlock everything and the takeover will happen.

People shouldn't worry about Fenty saying about "before the season starts". That is his preferred timescale only. It almost certainly isn't shared by Shutes.