Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Fishy Forum Fishy Boards The New Fishy › New training facility.
Moderators: Moderator
Users Browsing Forum

New training facility.

This thread currently has 10,857 views. Print
11 Pages Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next All Recommend Thread
jimgtfc
January 3, 2024, 1:31pm
Whiskey Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.64
Rep Score: +22 / -5
Approval: +5,087
Gold Stars: 45

Ive lived in Habrough for 40 years and the smells are a thing of the distant past.

Immingham itself has improved enormously over the years and this would be another fillip if true.

That’s good to hear! I work in healthcare and the amount of people with respiratory conditions in the Immingham and Killingholme area compared to Grimsby and Cleethorpes is quite staggering.

"Falls to Arnold... Arnold! That's it! Thats it! He's sealed it! Grimsby Town are back in the football league!!! Just a minute to go and Nathan Arnold makes it 3-1! Look at the scenes behind the goal! Look at the relief! The agony is finally over!!!"

John Tondeur - Wembley Stadium Sunday 15th May 2016
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 30 - 102
1mickylyons
January 3, 2024, 2:30pm
Special Brew Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.53
Rep Score: +42 / -14
Approval: +9,385
Gold Stars: 56
Hmmmm guess that ends the Barretts link that was previously suggested? Wonder if that was the original site that run foul of something?
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 31 - 102
supertown
January 3, 2024, 3:21pm
Vodka Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.90
Rep Score: +25 / -9
Approval: +3,451
Gold Stars: 53
Quoted from jimgtfc

That’s good to hear! I work in healthcare and the amount of people with respiratory conditions in the Immingham and Killingholme area compared to Grimsby and Cleethorpes is quite staggering.

Cheap bacci coming into Immingham docks 😬
Logged Online
Private Message
Reply: 32 - 102
diehardmariner
January 3, 2024, 3:34pm
Vodka Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.99
Rep Score: +36 / -6
Approval: +17,614
Gold Stars: 538