Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Fishy Forum Fishy Boards Archive › Ever met anyone famous?
Users Browsing Forum
Googlebot and 77 Guests

Ever met anyone famous?

This thread currently has 12,268 views. Print
15 Pages Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Next All Recommend Thread
livosnose
August 29, 2011, 3:39pm
Whiskey Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.54
Rep Score: +14 / -9
Approval: +1,190
Gold Stars: 16
yeh she was weird

[img][/img]
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 60 - 140
Japers
August 29, 2011, 7:08pm

ABsaid put it in corner,thought meant top corner
Table Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.12
Rep Score: +4 / 0
Approval: +13
i used to be a manager on M11 services at Stansted and met lots
Blur  pleasant but smelly
spice girls really nice
cast of the bill good laugh
joe mangle nice guy
martin adams Darts player top bloke
most of arsenal team from Adams era
Bruno and Gary Mason
best of all meat loaf really funny

biggest twit Jim 'do you not know who i am" davidson

The boss told me to put it in the corner.....i thought he meant the top corner.
Jim Dobbin after 1-0 victory at Newcastle wonder strike
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 61 - 140
ginnywings
August 29, 2011, 7:21pm

Recovering Alcoholic
Posts Per Day: 5.01
Rep Score: +88 / -32
Approval: +56,153
Gold Stars: 548
Had some bizarre meetings with well known people.

Bumped into Lofty from Eastenders while looking round St Davids Cathedral.Also while on holiday in Wales,the entire West Indian cricket squad came into a nightclub i was in.Possibly the tallest and most muscular bunch of people i have ever seen.Like 20 Damian Spencers and boy,did they know how to enjoy themselves.Women were flocking around them,much to the annoyance of the local chaps,who daren't say owt to them.