Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
Fishy Forum Fishy Boards Archive › The Takeover (again)
Users Browsing Forum
No Members and 221 Guests

The Takeover (again)

This thread currently has 8,158 views. Print
6 Pages Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 All Recommend Thread
DB
March 2, 2021, 10:02am
Barley Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 15.51
Rep Score: +13 / -13
Approval: +3,973
Gold Stars: 386
Quoted from ska face

Have a day off.

Not today there's a match tonight

You can please some of the forumites some of the time but not all the forumites all of the time
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 50 - 57
DB
March 2, 2021, 10:08am
Barley Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 15.51
Rep Score: +13 / -13
Approval: +3,973
Gold Stars: 386
Quoted from GollyGTFC

I never said that you sad little person.

What I am an expert in is not posting about stuff that I know nothing about. Because it would make me look like a moron when that complete lack of even basic knowledge is exposed by a fellow forum user.

Having a pop at me again are you. Being an expert inventor is most becoming. You haven't told us where you got your inside information from so I presume it was from your ego.

As a poster said it's time to move on, theirs a match tonight which is more important the you; and me for that matter.

You can please some of the forumites some of the time but not all the forumites all of the time
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 51 - 57
buckstown
March 2, 2021, 10:18am
Champagne Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.41
Rep Score: +16 / -6
Approval: +5,171
Gold Stars: 79
Does anyone else read 6 pages of thread hoping for something about the takeover and wonder if freedom of speech would be a price worth paying?
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 52 - 57
diehardmariner
March 2, 2021, 10:36am
Vodka Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.99
Rep Score: +36 / -6
Approval: +17,423
Gold Stars: 532
Quoted from buckstown