May 19, 2019, 3:08pm
Lager Top Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.11
Rep Score: +3 / 0
Approval: +415
Gold Stars: 7
Quoted from LH
[tweet]1130077788722094082[/tweet]

Town looking to modernise ticket issue at BP. Great news and I approve of these changes. I am a bit baffled as to why they seem to need approval from fans for these changes though. Do they have to justify spending the money on it?

I work in the music industry and use virutuly every major  ticketing company. They all charge fees, booking fees, service fees etc that are passed on to the customer. I read this as "would gtfc fans be happy paying a bit more in booking fees etc"   I am sure GTFC have this covered already but if anyone from the club wants any pointers on the best and worst, ones that offers best service and benefits etc, drop me a private message and id be more than happy to pass on advice etc.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 10 - 82
fishboyUTM
May 19, 2019, 3:23pm
Table Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.42
Rep Score: +7 / -3
Approval: +1,068
Gold Stars: 40
Quoted from promotion plaice

What if you haven't got a printer?

Then you can either buy one or go to the ticket office to buy one. I think it it's great the club are looking a modernising ticketing. There have been any occasions tickets have been released in the week before the game, but I've been at work so it's been a game. If you can make it easier for your customers, especially if you are reducing costs then it can only be a good thing.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 11 - 82
NorthLondonMariner
May 19, 2019, 3:30pm
Lager Top Drinker
Quoted from fishboyUTM

Then you can either buy one or go to the ticket office to buy one. I think it it's great the club are looking a modernising ticketing. There have been any occasions tickets have been released in the week before the game, but I've been at work so it's been a game. If you can make it easier for your customers, especially if you are reducing costs then it can only be a good thing.