Reply: 1 - 69
Dogger Bank
July 6, 2018, 10:46am
Beer Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.03
Rep Score: +4 / 0
Approval: +161
Gold Stars: 2
They'll be cancelling away league fixtures next because they don't want Grimsby fans in their town or city  

Absolute joke.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 2 - 69
Rob_in_Grimsby
July 6, 2018, 10:48am
Table Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.14
Rep Score: +8 / -3
Approval: +686
Gold Stars: 8
Quoted from 1mickylyons

Are our fan`s really that bad

It looks like the police view is yes, Football intelligence as they call it is a joke not helped by local papers re running the same stories over and over again exaggerating the issue.  
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 3 - 69
Chrisblor
July 6, 2018, 10:51am

Elemér Berkessy
Vodka Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.22
Rep Score: +51 / -20
Approval: +8,778
Gold Stars: 233
It's absolutely pathetic from South Yorkshire Police this. Complete joke of a police force (and I live in Sheffield so I've got plenty of experience of their utter incompetence)

gary jones
Logged Online
Private Message
Reply: 4 - 69
1mickylyons
July 6, 2018, 10:52am
Special Brew Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.53
Rep Score: +42 / -14
Approval: +9,380
Gold Stars: 56
Quoted from Rob_in_Grimsby

It looks like the police view is yes, Football intelligence as they call it is a joke not helped by local papers re running the same stories over and over again exaggerating the issue.  

I think about 500 would have travelled with about 30-40 so called risk God help them if they can`t Police that.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 5 - 69
Cloudy
July 6, 2018, 10:53am
Whiskey Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.14
Rep Score: +17 / -8
Approval: +6,431
Quoted from Rob_in_Grimsby

Aided and abetted by our scaremongering officer who doubles as stadium manager
Private Message
Reply: 6 - 69
codcheeky
July 6, 2018, 11:10am
Cocktail Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.38
Rep Score: +23 / -4
Approval: +1,251
Gold Stars: 31
Quoted from Cloudy