Private Message
Reply: 80 - 122
GorgeousGeorge
January 4, 2015, 1:13pm
Beer Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.03
Rep Score: +5 / -1
Approval: +30
When BPvicar posts a load of emotional bollox after a few too many he always holds his hand up.  I used to work in the IT industry and the standing joke aimed at the IT/hardware knowledge or common sense deficient types, was to 'put it in a box and send it to a grown up'.  Perhaps there's a lesson their.  Besides....... weren't Scott and Hust supposed to be the ones using computers?
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 81 - 122
friskneymariner
January 4, 2015, 1:45pm

Champagne Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.56
Rep Score: +15 / -4
Approval: +4,157
Gold Stars: 38
Mr Fenty please do yourself a favour and read Coriolanus as a matter of urgency please.

Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day,teach a man to fish and you give him an excuse for him to escape from the wife and kids for the weekend and drink lots of beer.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 82 - 122
dapperz fun pub
January 4, 2015, 1:53pm
Special Brew Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.59
Rep Score: +37 / -6
Approval: +9,879
Gold Stars: 82
Quoted from friskneymariner
Mr Fenty please do yourself a favour and read Coriolanus as a matter of urgency please.

I'm not fentys biggest fan but I don't want him  assisinated
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 83 - 122
RoboCod
January 4, 2015, 2:19pm
Barley Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 1.91
Rep Score: +70 / -19
Approval: +7,505
I.e. AS LONG AS SOME LUNATIC IS PREPARED TO FUND FOR-CAST / ACTUAL LOSSES.

IF YOU KNOW A LUNATIC PLEASE RECOMMEND OUR CLUB.

Oh, finding lunatics is easy! A quick Google search found this..

Grimsby1 - 2 Macclesfield

Ref: Adrian Holmes
Att: 3,400-odd lunatics

Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 84 - 122
Teestogreen
January 4, 2015, 2:29pm

Champagne Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.56
Rep Score: +10 / -2
Approval: -134
Gold Stars: 22
Quoted from Getyourfactsright