3 Pages 1 2 3 Next All Recommend Thread
monkeyboy
January 1, 2017, 3:51pm
Fine Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.31
Rep Score: +4 / -8
Approval: -174
Gold Stars: 26
Jack signed by League 1 Bury. Really not good enough and they must be really panicking.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Paris Mariner
January 1, 2017, 4:21pm
www.theliquidfootballblog.wordpress.com
Main Stander
Posts Per Day: 0.53
Rep Score: +20 / -4
Approval: +809
How about well done Jack MacKreth? Another player who has passed through our club and gone onto (at the moment) better things. It reflects well on us and is great for the man himself - he's going to play in the third tier of English football for the next four months at least. Good luck to him - I wish I was a professional footballer.

bilbaogroundguide.wordpress.com
ingoldale.tumblr.com Football and gig ticket blog
Logged Offline
Private Message Skype
Reply: 1 - 20
monkeyboy
January 1, 2017, 4:24pm
Fine Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.31
Rep Score: +4 / -8
Approval: -174
Gold Stars: 26
Quoted from Paris Mariner
How about well done Jack MacKreth? Another player who has passed through our club and gone onto (at the moment) better things. It reflects well on us and is great for the man himself - he's going to play in the third tier of English football for the next four months at least. Good luck to him - I wish I was a professional footballer.

Yes well done Jack, no disrespect at all really but in my humble opinion he was gash!. nice lad though.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 2 - 20
HertsGTFC
January 1, 2017, 4:36pm

Barley Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 4.23
Rep Score: +29 / -8
Approval: +22,648
Gold Stars: 217
Quoted from monkeyboy

Yes well done Jack, no disrespect at all really but in my humble opinion he was gash!. nice lad though.